The Book of Boba Fett

Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.

TitleThe Book of Boba Fett
First Air DateDecember 29th, 2021
Last Air DateJanuary 5th, 2022
GenresSci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Production CompaniesLucasfilm, Golem Creations
ProducerJohn Bartnicki
Co-ProducerJohn Hampian
Executive ProducersDave Filoni, Jon Favreau, Kathleen Kennedy, Robert Rodriguez, Colin Wilson
Number of Seasons1 Seasons
Number of Episodes7 Episodes
Plot Keywordsbounty hunter, clone
Temuera Morrison
Temuera Morrison
Boba Fett
Ming-Na Wen
Ming-Na Wen
Fennec Shand
Star Wars: O Livro de Boba Fett
Star Wars: Das Buch von Boba Fett
Star Wars: O Livro de Boba Fett
Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett