Agatha Christie's Marple

The adventures of Miss Jane Marple, an elderly spinster living in the quiet little village of St Mary Mead. During her many visits to friends and relatives in other villages, Miss Marple often stumbles upon mysterious murders which she helps solve. Although the police are sometimes reluctant to accept Miss Marple's help, her reputation and unparalleled powers of observation eventually win them over.

TitleAgatha Christie's Marple
First Air DateDecember 12th, 2004
Last Air DateDecember 29th, 2013
GenresDrama, Crime, Mystery
Production CompaniesChorion, Granada International, WGBH Boston
Number of Seasons6 Seasons
Number of Episodes23 Episodes
Plot Keywordsbased on novel or book, murder mystery
Julia McKenzie
Julia McKenzie
Miss Marple
Slečna Marplová
Agatha Christie's Marple
Agatha Christie - Marple