Only Fools and Horses

The misadventures of two wheeler dealer brothers Del Boy and Rodney Trotter of “Trotters Independent Traders PLC” who scrape their living by selling dodgy goods believing that next year they will be millionaires.

TitleOnly Fools and Horses
First Air DateSeptember 8th, 1981
Last Air DateDecember 25th, 2003
NetworkBBC One
Production CompanyBBC
Number of Seasons9 Seasons
Number of Episodes51 Episodes
Plot Keywordsvan, london, england, brother, flat, ambition, uncle, scam, business, working class, family, tower block, trader, council estate, sitcom, cockneys, granddad
David Jason
David Jason
Del Boy
Nicholas Lyndhurst
Nicholas Lyndhurst