A young Victoria "Vic" McQueen discovers she has the power to unlock portals that help her find lost objects. As she delves further into this hidden universe, she encounters many other "inscape travelers" - some benevolent, and some who have been corrupted by their power. When Vic encounters Charlie Manx, an immortal who stays that way by feeding off of the souls of children, she makes a sworn enemy of Manx.

First Air DateJune 2nd, 2019
Last Air DateAugust 23rd, 2020
GenresDrama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NetworksAMC, BBC America
Production CompaniesAMC Networks, Tornante Company
Number of Seasons2 Seasons
Number of Episodes20 Episodes
Plot Keywordbased on novel or book
Ashleigh Cummings
Ashleigh Cummings
Vic McQueen
Zachary Quinto
Zachary Quinto
Charlie Manx
Ólafur Darri Ólafsson
Ólafur Darri Ólafsson
Bing Partridge
Jahkara Smith
Jahkara Smith
Maggie Leigh
Країна Різдва